Aiko Announces 8th 'love Like Rock' Tour


aiko announces 8th 'Love Like Rock' touraiko will hold her live house tour "Love Like Rock vol.8" from April to September.
Kicking off on April 27 and 28 at Zepp Tokyo, the tour will host a total of 31 shows at 9 venues. She will be performing for the first time at the following venues: Zepp Osaka Bayside, Niigata LOTS, Sendai PIT, and Takamatsu festhalle. This will likely be the singer's biggest "Love Like Rock" tour.


[Love Like Rock vol.8]

Thursday, April 27 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Friday, April 28 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Wednesday, May 3 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 4 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Saturday, May 13 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Sunday, May 14 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, May 20 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Sunday, May 21 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, June 2 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, June 3 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Sunday, June 11 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, June 17 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 18 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 24 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Sunday, June 25 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)
Saturday, July 1 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Sunday, July 2 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, July 12 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Thursday, July 13 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Thursday, July 20 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Friday, July 21 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, July 29 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, July 30 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 12 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Sunday, August 13 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Saturday, August 19 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 20 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 26 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Sunday, August 27 - Takamatsu festhalle (Kagawa)
Wednesday, September 6 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Thursday, September 7 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)