Breakerz Akihide's New Album To Come With A 120 - Page Picture Book

BREAKERZ AKIHIDE's new album to come with a 120-page picture book

BREAKERZ member AKIHIDE (G, Cho) will release a new album titled "Kikaijikake no Yuenchi -Electric Wonderland-" on June 20. 

This will be a concept album that tells "a story of a ghost that was left behind at an abandoned theme park who finds precious memories and a new self." Besides the CD, the album will come with a 120-page picture story book by AKIHIDE. In addition to the book, the limited edition will include a DVD. 

Take a look at the jacket covers and track list below. 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. Planetarium 
02. Ghost
03. My Little Clock
04. Wonderland
05. Buriki no Hana
06. Tampopo
07. Tsukiyo no Lullaby
08. Asagao no March
09. Kaze no Uta
10. Gareki no Ousama
11. Suna no Umi
12. Yunagi no Parade


-Documentary Wonderland