Every Little Thing To Release A 'fun' New Album

Every Little Thing to release a 'fun' new albumEvery Little Thing will release their new album "FUN-FARE" on February 19.
This will mark ELT's 11th original album. Their last album was released about 2 and a half years ago. "FUN-FARE" will include a total of 12 songs such as their singles "Landscape", "ON AND ON", "Harinezumi no Koi", and "Lien", as well as "START" which is the theme song for TV Tokyo's broadcast of the Sochi Olympics.

Furthermore, ELT will kick off their nationwide tour on February 22. They are expected to perform their new songs during this tour.