Fukuyama Masaharu Will Hold Concerts At Tokyo Dome And Kyocera Dome Osaka In May


Fukuyama Masaharu will hold concerts at Tokyo Dome and Kyocera Dome Osaka in May

Fukuyama Masaharu will hold concerts at Tokyo Dome and Kyocera Dome Osaka in May. 

On January 24, the singer kicked off his nationwide tour "WE'RE BROS. TOUR 2018" where he performed 23 songs including his hits "KISS Shite," "Sakurazaka," and "Keshin."  The upcoming dome concerts will be a part of this tour.

You can take a look at the updated schedule below.  

 

 

Saturday, January 27 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, January 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, February 10 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Sunday, February 11 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Saturday, February 24 - Toki Messe (Niigata)

Sunday, February 25 - Toki Messe (Niigata)

Monday, March 5 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Tuesday, March 6 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Wednesday, March 14 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Thursday, March 15 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, March 24 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Sunday, March 25 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Friday, March 30 - Mie-ken Ei Sun Arena (Mie)

Saturday, March 31 - Mie-ken Ei Sun Arena (Mie)

Saturday, April 7 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Sunday, April 8 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Saturday, April 14 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Sunday, April 15 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Saturday, April 21 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Sunday, April 22 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Thursday, April 26 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Friday, April 27 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, April 29 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Monday, April 30 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, May 19 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka) *Newly added

Sunday, May 20 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka) *Newly added

Saturday, May 26 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo) *Newly added

Sunday, May 27 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo) *Newly added