Golden Bomber's 2020 Tour To Host 38 Shows


Golden Bomber's 2020 tour to host 38 shows

Golden Bomber will embark on a nationwide tour from next spring. 

The upcoming tour will kick off on March 5 at Chufu no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou (Tokyo) and wrap up on July 22 at Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa) for a total of 38 shows at 29 venues. 

In related news, Golden Bomber will release their new album "Mou Kohaku ni Dashite Kurenai" on December 28. Check out the tour schedule below! 


Thursday, March 5 - Chufu no Mori Geijutsu Gekijou (Tokyo) *Fan Club Members Only
Wednesday, March 28 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Friday, March 20 - Kanazawa Kagekiza (Ishikawa)
Sunday, March 22 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, March 28 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Sunday, March 29 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Saturday, April 4 - Yokkaichi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Sunday, April 5 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Wednesday, April 8 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Saturday, April 11 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Sunday, April 12 - Aubade Hall (Toyama)
Saturday, April 18 - Shunan-shu Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, April 19 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Wednesday, April 22 - Coach and Four Kushiro Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Friday, April 24 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 25 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, April 28 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, April 29 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, May 2 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)
Sunday, May 3 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Wednesday, May 6 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Tuesday, May 12 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Wednesday, May 13 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, May 17 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Monday, May 18 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 30 - Shimin Kaikan Sears Home (Kumamoto)
Sunday, May 31 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Thursday, June 4 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Friday, June 5 - Toho Minna no Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Sunday, June 7 - Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
Tuesday, June 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 1 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 4 - Fukuoka International Center (Fukuoka)
Sunday, July 5 - Fukuoka International Center (Fukuoka)
Saturday, July 18 - Yamada Green Dome Maebashi (Gunma)
Sunday, July 19 - Yamada Green Dome Maebashi (Gunma)
Tuesday, July 21 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, July 22 - Pia Arena MM (Kanagawa)