Hkt48's Miyawaki Sakura, Yabuki Nako, And Akb48's Honda Hitomi To Commit To Iz*one Untile 2021

HKT48's Miyawaki Sakura, Yabuki Nako, and AKB48's Honda Hitomi to commit to IZ*ONE untile 2021

It's been announced that HKT48 members Miyawaki Sakura and Yabuki Nako, and AKB48's Honda Hitomi will be taking a break in order to commit themselves to their activities in Japanese-Korean girls group IZ*ONE until April of 2021. 

IZ*ONE is an idol group that formed through the audition program 'PRODUCE 48', which was a collaboration project between the Korean broadcast station Mnet and AKB48 Groups. Miyawaki, Yabuki, and Honda, who won the audition, will be active in IZ*ONE for two and a half years.