Hyde Adds 14 New Dates To His Live Tour










HYDE adds 14 new dates to his live tour

HYDE has added new dates to his ongoing tour 'HYDE LIVE 2018.'

At this time, 14 new dates have been added, which include eight days at Zepp Tokyo, and two days each at Zepp Nagoya, DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka), and BARK UP (Fukuoka). You can check out the new dates below. 


Saturday, September 1 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Sunday, September 2 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Tuesday, September 4 - Zepp Tokyo(Tokyo)

Wednesday, September 5 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Friday, September 7 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Saturday, September 8 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Monday, September 10 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Tuesday, September 11 - Zepp Tokyo(Tokyo)

Tuesday, October 2 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Wednesday, October 3 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Tuesday, October 9 -DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Wednesday, October 10 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Saturday, October 13 - BARK UP (Fukuoka)

Sunday, October 14 - BARK UP (Fukuoka)