Kis - My - Ft2 To Hold Nationwide Dome Tour In Early Summer


Kis-My-Ft2 to hold nationwide dome tour in early summer

Kis-My-Ft2 will hold a nationwide dome tour starting this May. 

The boys will kick off the tour on May 5 and 6 at Nagoya Dome. Thereafter, they are scheduled to perform at Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome, Tokyo Dome, Kyocera Dome Osaka, and Met Life Dome. 

You can take a look at the tour schedule below the cut. 


Saturday, May 5 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Sunday, May 6 - Nagoya Dome (Aichi)

Saturday, May 19 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)

Sunday, May 20 - Fukuoka Yafuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)

Friday, June 15 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Saturday, June 16 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Sunday, June 17 - Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)

Friday, June 29 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Saturday, June 30 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Sunday, July 1 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Saturday, July 14 - Met Life Dome (Saitama)

Sunday, July 15 - Met Life Dome (Saitama)

Monday, July 16 - Met Life Dome (Saitama)