Miura Daichi Reveals Schedule For Upcoming Hall Tour


Miura Daichi reveals schedule for upcoming hall tour

Miura Daichi has revealed the schedule for his upcoming hall tour 'DAICHI MIURA LIVE TOUR 2019-2020 COLORLESS.' 

The tour is scheduled to kick off on January 31 at Saitama-shi Bunka Center and wrap up on June 17 at Rome Theater Kyoto for a total of 36 shows. Ticket pre-reservations are available for members of Miura's official fan club until December 1. 


Friday, January 31 - Saitama-shu Bunka Center (Saitama)
Thursday, February 6 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Friday, February 7 - Tochigi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Friday, February 14 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, February 15 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Friday, February 28 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, February 29 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Thursday, March 5 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Friday, March 6 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Thursday, March 12 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, March 13 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Thursday, March 19 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Friday, March 20 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Thursday, March 26 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)
Friday, March 27 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Thursday, April 2 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Friday, April 3 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Thursday, April 9 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Friday, April 10 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, April 18 - Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)
Sunday, April 19 - Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)
Saturday, April 25 - Kumamoto-jo Hall (Kumamoto)
Sunday, April 26 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Thursday, April 30 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)
Friday, May 1 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido) 
Saturday, May 9 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Sunday, May 10 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, May 16 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, May 17 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Monday, May 25 - Link Station Hall Aomori (Aomori)
Tuesday, May 26 - Noshiro-shi Bunka Kaikan (Akita)
Sunday, June 1 - Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka)
Wednesday, June 10 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Thursday, June 11 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, June 16 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Wednesday, June 17 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)