Morning Musume.'18 To Release Double A - Side Single In October

Morning Musume.'18 to release double A-side single in October

Morning Musume.'18 will release a new single, titled "Furari Ginza / Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara," on October 24. 

Both title tracks were written by Tsunku. Meanwhile, the coupling track "Y Jiro no Tochuu" was written by Ohashi Riko. Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing the PV for "Furari Ginza," while the Limited Edition B DVD will contain the PV for "Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara." In addition, the Limited Edition SP DVD will include the making footage for the two videos. 

Check out the jacket covers and track list below. 

[Limited Edition B]

[Limited Edition SP]

[Regular Edition A]

[Regular Edition B]

[Track List]


01. Furari Ginza
02. Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara
03. Y Jiro no Tochuu
04. Furari Ginza(Instrumental)
05. Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara(Instrumental)
06. Y Jiro no Tochuu(Instrumental)

Limited Edition A DVD:

01. Furari Ginza(Music Video)

Limited Edition B DVD:

01. Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara(Music Video)

Limited Edition SP DVD:

01. Furari Ginza(Dance Shot Ver.)
02. Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara(Dance Shot Ver.)
03. Furari Ginza / Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara MV Making Footage