Mr.children To Release New Album + Perform In Taiwan For Upcoming Tour



Mr.Children to release new album + perform in Taiwan for upcoming tour

Mr.Children will release a new album (currently untitled) and a lyric book, titled "Your Song," on October 3. In addition, they will hold an arena tour which will include a show in Taiwan.

It's been over three years since Mr.Children released their last album "REFLECTION" in June of 2015. The title, track list, and other details on the new album will be unveiled in the near future.



Their lyric book "Your Song" will be a collection of lyrics of all songs from their debut album "EVERYTHING" to their upcoming album. The royalties from this book will be donated to the deaf. 

As for their arena tour, it will kick off on October 6 and 7 at Hiroshima Green Arena. The finale on February 2 at Taipei Arena will be the band's first overseas one-man live. 

Saturday, October 6 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Sunday, October 7 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Saturday, October 13 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Sunday, October 14 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Saturday, October 20 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)

Sunday, October 21 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)

Saturday, October 27 - Hakodate Arena (Hokkaido)

Sunday, October 28 - Hakodate Arena (Hokkaido)

Saturday, November 3 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Kitayell (Hokkaido)

Sunday, November 4- Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Kitayell (Hokkaido)

Saturday, November 10 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Sunday, November 11 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Saturday, November 17 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, November 18  - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Friday, November 23 - Beppu International convention Center (Oita)

Saturday, November 24 - Beppu International Convention Center (Oita)

Wednesday, November 28 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Thursday, November 29 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, December 5 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Thursday, December 6 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, December 15 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, December 16 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, December 22 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, December 23 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, February 2 - Taipei Arena (Taiwan)