Oomori Seiko To Hold First 47 - Prefecture Tour



Oomori Seiko to hold first 47-Prefecture tour

Oomori Seiko will hold a 47-Prefecture tour from June to November. 

With the back band Sin Gaias, Oomori will visit all 47 prefectures starting on June 5 in Kanagawa and wrapping up on November 13 in Tokyo. This will be her very first 47-Prefecture tour. 



Check out the tour schedule below! 

Wednesday, June 5 - Yokohama BAYSIS (Kanagawa)
Friday, June 7 - Kashiwa ThumbUp (Chiba)
Tuesday, June 11 - KAZOO HALL (Yamanashi)
Thursday, June 20 - Takasaki clubFLEEZ (Gunma)
Thursday, June 27 - Koriyama CLUB #9 (Fukushima)
Friday, June 28 - mito LIGHT HOUSE (Ibaraki)
Thursday, July 4 - BEAT STATION (Fukuoka)
Friday, July 5 - Kumamoto B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)
Sunday, July 7 - SR BOX (Miyazaki)
Monday, July 8 - SR HALL (Kagoshima)
Sunday, July 14 - Matsue AZTiC canova (Shimane)
Monday, July 15 - Yonago AZTiC laughs (Tottori)
Friday, July 19 - club GRINDHOUSE (Tokushima)
Saturday, July 20 - X-pt. (Kochi)
Sunday, July 21 - Matsuyama Salon Kitty (Ehime)
Wednesday, July 24 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Saturday, July 27 - Taku Taku (Kyoto)
Sunday, July 28 - Kobe VARIT. (Hypo)
Wednesday, July 31 - HEAVEN'S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2 (Tochigi)
Saturday, August 3 - ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)
Sunday, August 4 - CLUB ROOTS (Mie)
Friday, August 9 - DRUM Be-7 (Nagasaki)
Sunday, August 11 - RAG・G (Saga)
Monday, August 12 - DRUM Be-0 (Oita)
Saturday, August 17 - Kanazawa AZ (Ishikawa)
Sunday, August 18 - NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX (Nagano)
Friday, August 23 - Wakayama CLUB GATE (Wakayama)
Saturday, August 24 - Nara NEVER LAND (Nara)
Sunday,  August 25 - Shiga U★STONE (Shiga)
Thursday, August 29 - Shunan RISING HALL (Yamaguchi)
Saturday, August 31 - CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Sunday, September 1 - Hiroshima Second Clutch (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, September 3 - DIME (Kagawa)
Saturday, September 7 - yanagase ants (Gifu)
Friday, September 13-  Fukui CHOP (Fukui)
Saturday, September 14 - Soul Power (Toyama)
Monday, September 16 - GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
Saturday, September 21 - Aomori Quarter (Aomori)
Monday, September 23 - darwin (Miyagi)
Saturday, September 28 - Sakurazaka Central (Okinawa)
Saturday, October 5 - Umeda CLUB QUATTRO (Osaka)
Sunday, October 6 - Shizuoka UMBER (Shizuoka)
Friday, October 11 - Club Change WAVE (Iwate)
Saturday, October 12 - Club SWINDLE (Akita)
Monday, October 14 - Yamagata Music Showa Session (Yamagata)
Thursday, October 31 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, November 13 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)