Perfume To Hold Fan Club Tour In February And May


Perfume to hold fan club tour in February and May

Perfume's fan club tour will be held in February and May of next year.

This tour will be held to commemorate ten years since the launch of their official fan club "P.T.A." as well as the five years since "WORLD P.T.A." which is a fan club for their overseas fans. In February, the ladies will hold two shows in Chiba Prefecture, then in May, they are scheduled to perform nine shows in different locations across Japan. Tickets will only be available for members of their fan club. Those who are not members yet have the opportunity to sign up before November 18 for the February shows and before February 15 for the May shows.

You can check out the schedule below.

[Perfume P.T.A. Fan Club Tour]

Wednesday, February 14 - Makuhari Event Hall (Chiba)

Thursday, February 15 - Makuhari Event Hall (Chiba)

Monday, May 7 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Tuesday, May 8 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Thursday, May 10 - Fukuoka Civic Hall (Fukuoka)

Saturday, May 12 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Wednesday, May 16 - Doshin Hall (Hokkaido)

Friday, May 18 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)

Sunday, May 20 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)

Tuesday, May 22 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Thursday, May 24 - Shimizu Cultural Center Marinato (Shizuoka)