Sexy Zone's Nationwide Tour To Host 33 Shows


Sexy Zone's nationwide tour to host 33 shows

Sexy Zone will hold their nationwide tour 'Sexy Zone LIVE TOUR 2020' from March. 

The tour is scheduled to kick off on March 14 at Sun Dome Fukui and wrap up on May 31 at Ecopa Arena for a total of 33 shows. More details can be found on Sexy Zone's official website.

Check out the tour schedule below! 

Saturday, March 14 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
START 18:00

Sunday, March 15 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
START 17:30

Sunday, March 29 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 18:00

Monday, March 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Tuesday, March 31 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, April 4 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:30

Sunday, April 5 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[Noon] START 13:30
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, April 11 - Big Hat (Nagano) 
START 17:30

Sunday, April 12 - Big Hat (Nagano) 
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, April 18 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:30

Sunday, April 19 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, May 2 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Sunday, May 3 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Noon] START 13:00
Evening] START 17:30

Monday, May 4 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Tuesday, May 5 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Wednesday, May 6 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30

Saturday, May 9 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima) 
START 17:30

Sunday, May 10 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima) 
START 17:30

Saturday, May 23 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido) 
START 17:30

Sunday, May 24 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido) 
[Noon] START 12:00
[Evening] START 16:30

Saturday, May 30 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 17:30

Sunday, May 31 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[Noon] START 13:00
[Evening] START 17:30