Straightener To Hold A Live House Tour At The End Of The Year










Straightener to hold a live house tour at the end of the year

Straightener will hold a live house tour called 'My Name is Straightener TOUR' from October to December. 

The tour is scheduled to kick off on October 17 at Yokohama Bay Hall and will wrap up on December 21 at Kanazawa EIGHT HALL. You can check out the full tour schedule below. 


Wednesday, October 17 - Yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa)

Saturday, October 20 - Ishinomaki BLUE RESISTANCE (Miyagi)

Sunday, October 21 - Club Change WAVE (Iwate)

Tuesday, October 23 - Takasaki clubFLEEZ (Gunma)

Friday, October 26 - CASINO DRIVE (Hokkaido)

Sunday, October 27 - Kushiroshi NAVANA STUDIO (Hokkaido)

Thursday, November 1 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)

Saturday, November 3 - CLUB ROOTS(Gifu)

Friday, November 9 - MAIRO (Toyama)

Saturday, November 10 - Sound Hall a.C (Nagano)

Saturday, November 17 - X-pt. (Kochi)

Sunday, November 18 - WStudioRED (Ehime)

Thursday, November 22 - DRUM Be-7 (Nagasaki)

Saturday, November 24 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)

Sunday, November 25 - DRUM Be-0 (Oita)

Saturday, December 1 - Kobe VARIT. (Hyogo)

Sunday, December 2 - NEVERLAND (Nara)

Tuesday, December 4 - KYOTO MUSE (Kyoto)

Thursday, December 6 - Matsuzaka M'AXA (Mie)

Wednesday, December 12 - Yonago AZTiC laughs (Tottori)

Friday, December 14 - Shunan RISING HALL (Yamaguchi)

Saturday, December 15 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)

Friday, December 21 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL(Ishikawa)