X Japan Shuts Down London For Hmv Signing Event, Takes Top Spot On Uk Rock Chart

X Japan Shuts Down London For HMV Signing Event, Takes Top Spot On UK Rock ChartOn Saturday, March 4, X Japan played out their first significant show of 2017 on #XDAY at SSE Arena, Wembley, taking after the arrival of their element film narrative We Are X in theaters over the UK. The We Are X Soundtrack (highlighting the signature tune "La Venus") was discharged worldwide on March 3 on Sony Music's Legacy Recordings, taking the Number 1 spot in 9 nations on iTunes and additionally the #1 position on the UK Rock And Metal Chart, Top 30 on the UK Albums Chart, and Number 3 on the UK Soundtrack Chart.

UK Official Charts (interface): http://www.officialcharts.com/outlines/shake and-metal-collections diagram/20170310/112/

The grant winning We Are X made its UK debut to a sold-out group of onlookers at Piccadilly's Picture House in London on February 28 preceding propelling in UK theaters the nation over on March 2, adding to the fervor of the band's forthcoming show 2 days after the fact at Wembley Arena. Satisfying the band's guarantee to come back to the UK after a year ago's show had been unexpectedly drop by guitarist Pata's not kidding disease, the band held an exceptional CD-marking occasion at HMV in London on March 3, driving the close down of Oxford Street as more than 1000 fans accumulated to meet the individuals from X Japan in person.
[Check out HMV's photograph collection of the record-breaking event]

X Japan has made a buzz among UK fans and commentators alike with a week ago's consecutive show, film, and soundtrack occasions, promising more declarations later this year.
"Their demonstrate demonstrates eye-poppingly spellbinding" — METAL HAMMER MAGAZINE
"Intoxicatingly triumphant" — METAL TALK
"Fervently mesmeric" — RECORD COLLECTOR MAGAZINE
"X JAPAN convey an interesting, moving knowledge." — MY GLOBAL MIND
"Mesmerising, they drift around a supernatural melodic sweet spot" — MUSIC-NEWS

The We Are X Soundtrack is accessible now worldwide on Sony Music's Legacy Recordings
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/WeAreX_iTunes
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/WeareX_amz

1. La Venus (Acoustic Version)*
2. Kurenai (from The Last Live)
3. Perpetually Love
4. A Piano String in Es Dur
5. Dahlia
6. Kill My Love
7. Xclamation
8. Standing Sex (from X Japan Returns)
9. Tears
10. Aching ~Setsubou no Yoru~
11. Specialty of Life (third Movement)
12. Interminable Rain (from The Last Live)
13. X (from The Last Live)
14. Without You (Unplugged)*
* New Recording.
Disc 2 – Japan Edition reward tracks:
1. Corroded Nail (from DAHLIA TOUR FINAL ~Mubou na Yoru~)
2. Everlastingly Love (from The Last Live)