Aiko's 13th Album To Be Titled 'shimetta Natsu No Hajimari'

aiko's 13th album to be titled 'Shimetta Natsu no Hajimari'

aiko's 13th album "Shimetta Natsu no Hajimari' will be released on June 6. 

The upcoming album will be her first since "May Dream" was released about two years ago. It will include her singles "Straw" and "Yokoku" as well as "Koi wo Shita no wa," which was the theme song to the movie 'Koe no Karachi.' More details will be revealed later.

Kahara Tomomi Reveals Short Pv For 'hajimari No Uta Ga Kikoeru'

Kahara Tomomi reveals short PV for 'Hajimari no Uta ga Kikoeru'Kahara Tomomi has revealed the short PV for her new song "Hajimari no Uta ga Kikoeru".
"Hajimari no Uta ga Kikoeru" is the title track to the singer's new single that's scheduled for release on May 20. It was written by Kahara and composed by Komuro Tetsuya. The PV portrays the power of taking the first step forward. It was shot in early-April in Chiba Prefecture.