Hilcrhyme To Release Self-titled Album

Hilcrhyme to release self-titled album

Hilcrhyme will release a self-titled album on January 30. 

The album will feature 11 songs including "Namida no Tane, Shiawase no Hana," which is the theme song for drama 'Sakura no Oyakodon,' as well as the most recent song "Atarimae." The Limited Edition will come with one bonus track, and a DVD containing the PV for "Atarimae" and footage from Hilcrhyme's comeback live 'Hilcrhyme LIVE 2018: One Man.'

Hilcrhyme To Halt Their Activities Due To Dj Katsu's Arrest

Hilcrhyme to halt their activities due to DJ KATSU's arrest

Hilcrhyme have announced that they will be halting their activities. 

This was decided due to DJ KATSU's arrest for possession of marijuana. Besides halting their activities, Hilcrhyme's recording contract with Universal Music has been cancelled, shipment of CDs and other works have been suspended, and their upcoming fan club tour has been cancelled. 

Hilcrhyme To Release A New Single In January

Hilcrhyme to release a new single in JanuaryHilcrhyme will be releasing their new single, “Sousouka“, on January 23rd.

“Sousouka” was written as the theme song for TV Asahi’s special drama, ‘Yurichika e Mama Kara no Dengon‘, which will air on January 26th at 9:00 pm. It will be released in both regular and limited editions, and the limited edition DVD will contain the PV for “Sousouka”.