Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Collaborates With Fantasista Utamaro In Pv For 'oto No Kuni'

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu collaborates with Fantasista Utamaro in PV for 'Oto no Kuni'

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu has revealed the PV for her song "Oto no Kuni."

This song was included in Kyary's fourth album "Japamyu" which was released back in September. On the PV directed by Fantasista Utamaro, Kyary commented, "I appear in many different forms. It's a video that's like a mandala, and also psychedelic. We put a lot of work into it."

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Covers Capsule's 'koi No Hana' In New Album

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu covers CAPSULE's 'Koi no Hana' in new album

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu will release her new album "Japanyu" on September 26. 

The upcoming album will feature 10 songs including her previously released singles "Sai & Kou," "Harajuku Iyahoi," and "Kimi no Mikata," as well as a cover of CAPSULE's song "Koi no Hana" (released 2001). For the jacket artwork, Kyary teamed up with Shindo Mitsuo for the first time, and he tried to show the singer in a new way. In addition to a photo book, the Limited Edition will come with a DVD containing footage from her tour 'KPP JAPAN IYAHOI TOUR 2017.'

Utada Hikaru, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Sandaime J Soul Brothers, And More Announced For 'ongaku No Hi'

Utada Hikaru, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Sandaime J Soul Brothers, and more announced for 'Ongaku no Hi'

The first artist line up for TBS' 'Ongaku no Hi' has been announced. 

'Ongaku no Hi' started back in 2011 after the Great Tohoku Earthquake. Twenty-three artists have been announced at this time, and they are Utada Hikaru, EXILE, Kayama Yuzo, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, CHEMISTRY, Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE, SEKAI NO OWARI, DA PUMP, Nishino Kana, Perfume, Porno Graffitti, Momoiro Clover Z, and WANIMA. The program will be broadcast from different locations including Akasaka, Hokkaido, Fukushima, Hiroshima, Okinawa, and Taiwan. 

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Releases Pv For 'kimi No Mikata'

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu releases PV for 'Kimi no Mikata'

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu's new song "Kimi no Mikata" is out digitally on April 11. She has also released the PV for it on YouTube. 

"Kimi no Mikata" was written by Nakata Yasutaka (CAPSULE) as Kyary's birthday song. Directed by Tamukai Jun, the PV was shot in one take with 12 tablets. 

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu To Release Theme Song For Nationwide Tour & Pv Collection

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu to release theme song for nationwide tour & PV collectionKyary Pamyu Pamyu will release her new single "Crazy Party Night ~Pumpkin no Gyakushu~" on September 2.
The title track will be used as the theme song for Kyary's upcoming nationwide tour "Crazy Party Night 2015". In addition, the single will include "No No No", the CM song for Ezaki Glico's "Ice no Mi", "Oshiete Dance Floor", which was used in the CM for Sharp's "AQUOS 4K", and "Kimama". It was also picked up as the CM song for Nintendo's "Tobidase Doubutsu no Mori".