Naoto Inti Raymi To Release First Album In 2 Years

Naoto Inti Raymi to release first album in 2 years

Naoto Inti Raymi's new album "7" will drop on December 5. 

This comes a little over two years since the release of his last album "Sixth Sense" (September 2016 release). It will include 12 tracks including his singles "Hibiscus," "Shiori," and "Start To Rain," as well as "Yume no Arika," which is the theme song to movie 'Monster Strike THE MOVIE: Hajimari no Basho de.' The album's limited edition will come with a DVD containing footage from the Osaka stop of his 2017 nationwide tour and making-of footage. In addition, the fan club edition will enclose a Naoto Inti Raymi version of the card game 'Karuta.'

Naoto Inti Raymi To Release A New Single On 'naoto Day'

Naoto Inti Raymi to release a new single on 'Naoto Day'

Naoto Inti Raymi will release his 20th single "Untitled / Shiori" on 'Naoto Day' on July 10. 

One of the title tracks "Shiori" has been picked up as the theme song for TV Tokyo's upcoming drama 'Shitsuji Saionji no Meisuiri' (starts April 13). In addition to "Shiori," the single will come with two brand new songs that are currently untitled as well as its instrumental versions. 

Naoto Inti Raymi To Release New Album Nice Catch The Moment!

Naoto Inti Raymi to release new album Nice catch the moment!Naoto Inti Raymi will be releasing his new album, “Nice catch the moment!“, on May 15th.

This will mark Naoto’s first album since releasing “Kaze Uta Caravan” in April of last year. It will feature a total of 13 tracks, including his singles, “Naitetatte“, “Shiawase ni Naru Tame ni“, and “Koi Suru Kisetsu“.