Kame To Yamap To Hold Dome Tour + Release An Original Album

Kame to YamaP to hold dome tour + release an original album

Kamenashi Kazuya (KAT-TUN) and Yamashita Tomohisa's unit Kame to YamaP will hold a dome tour in early summer.

Kamenashi and Yamashita temporarily formed the unit Shoji to Akira to sing the theme song "Seishun Amigo" for their 2005 drama 'Nobuta wo Produce.' Then in 2017, they sang the theme song "Senakagoshi no Chance" for their drama 'Boku, Unmei no Hito desu.' as Kame to YamaP.

Details On Kis-my-ft2's New Album 'to-y2' Unveiled

Details on Kis-My-Ft2's new album 'To-y2' unveiled

The details on Kis-My-Ft2's new album "To-y2" (March 25 release) have been unveiled.

The album will consist of 16 songs including "Edge of Days," "Smilest," "memento," and "My Place." The Regular Edition will come with a second disc containing four unit songs. 

Flower Flower To Release New Album After 2 Years

FLOWER FLOWER to release new album after 2 years

FLOWER FLOWER will release their new album "Target" on March 25. 

This comes about two years after the band's last album "Spot Light" was released in 2018.   It will feature a total of 12 songs. Ahead of its release, the band has uploaded the short PV for one of the tracks "Yume" onto YouTube. 

Sandaime J Soul Brothers To Release New Album, 'raise The Flag'

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS to release new album, 'RAISE THE FLAG'

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS from EXILE TRIBE will release their new album "RAISE THE FLAG" on March 18. 

The album will contain "Yes we are," "SCARLET feat. Afrojack," and "Fuyuzora / White Wings," which were all released last year. The DVD and Blu-ray will include footage from 'Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS LIVE TOUR 2019: RAISE THE FLAG' held at Nagoya Dome last November. Check out the track list below! 

Chara & Yuki To Release A Single & Mini Album

Chara & YUKI to release a single & mini album

CHARA+YUKI will release their new single "Tanoshii Kenobi" on January 31 and a mini album "ECHO" on February 14. 

"Tanoshii Kenobi" will be released in a 7 in analog containing the title track and its instrumental version. Meanwhile, "ECHO" will feature a total of 8 songs including a re-recording of "Ai no Hi Mittsu no Orange," which was originally released back in 1999. 

Sandaime J Soul Brothers Announce 10th Anniversary Tour, Original Album & Best-of Album

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS announce 10th anniversary tour, original album & best-of album

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS from EXILE TRIBE have announced the kick off of their tenth anniversary project. 

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS made their debut in November of 2010 with the single "Best Friend's Girl." During their anniversary year, they will hold a nationwide dome tour called '10th Anniversary Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS PERFECT LIVE 2010?2020' from April, then release an original album and a best-of album (both currently untitled). 

Details On Scandal's New Album Unveiled

Details on SCANDAL's new album unveiled

The details on SCANDAL's new album "Kiss from the darkness" (February 12 release) have been unveiled. 

In addition to already released songs, such as "Masterpiece," "Fuzzy," and "Saishu Heiki, Kimi," the album will include songs produced by SASUKE, RADWIMPS' Takeda Yusuke, and Sato Chiaki. 

Details On Kana-boon's Best-of Album Revealed

Details on KANA-BOON's best-of album revealed

The details on KANA-BOON's first best-of album "KANA-BOON THE BEST" (March 4 release) have been revealed. 

The best-of album will include all single title tracks and hit songs as well as a newly recorded version of "Snow Esker" and a new song (currently untitled). The Limited Edition will come with a blu-ray disc containing 30 music videos and liner notes. 

Kiyoharu To Release 10th Original Album

Kiyoharu to release 10th original album

Kiyoharu will release a new album titled "JAPANESE MENU" next March. 

Kiyoharu's tenth original album will include "SURVIVE OF VISION", which is the opening theme to anime 'Mugen no Juunin -IMMORTAL-.' On his 25th anniversary website, you can see a trailer for "SURVIVE OF VISION", which was shot in Guanajuato, Mexico. 

The Oral Cigarettes To Release New Album Ahead Of Arena Tour

THE ORAL CIGARETTES to release new album ahead of arena tour

THE ORAL CIGARETTES will release their new album "SUCK MY WORLD" in 2020.

This album will be released before the band sets out on their arena tour 'JAPAN ARENA TOUR 2020: SUCK MY WORLD' in May. The jacket cover, as seen below, is simple artwork with a white circle on a black background. There will be a total of 15 songs included in the album. The release date, track list, and more details will be revealed later.

Gesu No Kiwami Otome. To Release A New Album In April

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. to release a new album in April

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. have announced that they will release a new album titled "Streaming, CD, Record" in April. 

The last time Gesu no Kiwami Otome. released an album was "Suki nara Towanai" in August of 2018. Currently, no details on the new album have been revealed. However, their new song "Killer Ball wo Mou Ichido," which will be included in the album, is now available on iTunes Store, Spotify, and other music streaming services. 

Tosaka Hiroomi & Imaichi Ryuji To Each Release A New Album In January

Tosaka Hiroomi & Imaichi Ryuji to each release a new album in January

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS from EXILE TRIBE members Tosaka Hiroomi and Imaichi Ryuji will each release a new album in January. 

Tosaka's album will be the title "Who Are You?", and it will drop on January 8. The track list will consist of 9 numbers, such as his already released songs "NAKED LOVE" and "OVERDOSE." It will be available in a CD+Blu-ray Version and a CD+DVD Version. The Limited Editions will come with a documentary and live footage.