Gesu No Kiwami Otome. Reveal Details On 5th Album

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. reveal details on 5th album

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. have revealed the details on their 5th album "Streaming, CD, Record." Originally, the album was scheduled to be released this month, but it will now be available digitally on May 1. 

Through the album, the band want their fans to enjoy music in various ways. Besides the digital album, there will be a special package available too. 

Shonan No Kaze To Release First Album In 2 Years

Shonan no Kaze to release first album in 2 years

Shonan no Kaze will release their new album "Shonan no Kaze ~Shiho Senpu~" on May 20. 

It's been about two years since the group released their last album "Shonan no Kaze ~Ichigo Ichie~." Their upcoming album will feature a total of 14 songs including the theme song for the PlayStation 4 software 'Ryu ga Gotoku 7: Hikari to Yami no Yukue.' 

Kame To Yamap Reveal Pv For Album Lead Track 'amor'

Kame to YamaP reveal PV for album lead track 'Amor'

Kame to YamaP, a unit comprised of Kamenashi Kazuya (KAT-TUN) and Yamashita Tomohisa, have revealed the PV for their song "Amor." 

This is the lead track off of their first album "SI" to drop on April 29. In the beginning of the PV, the two walk on the beach at sunrise, making you reminisce the last scene of their starring drama. In addition to the beach scenes, there are scenes where they sing while being surrounded by foreigners. 

Ayaka Unveils Details On Her Upcoming Cover Album

Ayaka unveils details on her upcoming cover album

Ayaka has unveiled the details on her second cover album "Yu-on Club ~2nd grade~" that's scheduled to be released on May 13. 

Ayaka's first cover album was released about 7 years ago. Her upcoming album will feature a total of 10 tracks including covers of Mr.Children's "everybody goes ~Chitsujo no Nai Gendai ni Drop Kick~," back number's "Heroine," Hirai Ken's "Love Love Love," Nakajima Miyuki's "Ito," and more. 

Visuals For Kame To Yamap's Album Revealed

Visuals for Kame to YamaP's album revealed

The visuals for Kame to YamaP's album "SI" dropping on April 29 have been revealed.

Kame to YamaP is a unit comprised of Kamenashi Kazuya (KAT-TUN) and Yamashita Tomohisa. The photos were shot by Fujiwara Hiroshi at Shibuya's MIYASHITA PARK that's currently being built. 

Kame To Yamap's Album To Be Titled 'si'

Kame to YamaP's album to be titled 'SI'

As previously reported, Kamenashi Kazuya (KAT-TUN) and Yamashita Tomohisa's unit Kame to YamaP will release their first original album on April 29. At this time, it has been determined that "SI" will be the title of the album. 

The album is titled "SI" as the word appears in their song "Seishun Amigo" many times. In addition, when you reverse the letters, it could be read as "15" representing 15 years since "Seishun Amigo" was first released. 

Koda Kumi Reveals Trailer For Remix Album

Koda Kumi reveals trailer for remix album

Koda Kumi has revealed the trailer for her remix album "re(MIX)", which was released on March 11.

This album is a remix of Koda's album "re(CORD)" that she released in November. It features remixes by shadw, KATFYR, KAZBONGO, Adolfo De La Torre Casmartino, iamSHUM, Toki, Kiyoshi Sugo, MATZ?BUNNY, and DJ Shimamura. 

Flumpool To Release New Album, 'real'

flumpool to release new album, 'Real'

flumpool's new album "Real" will be released on May 20. 

This comes about 4 years since the band last released their album "EGG" in March of 2016. It will consist of a total of 13 tracks, such as "Subarashiki Uso," "HELP," and "Chiisana Hibi." 

Kis-my-ft2 Unveil Pv For Album Lead Track

Kis-My-Ft2 unveil PV for album lead track

Kis-My-Ft2 have unveiled the PV for "To Yours", which is the lead track to their new album "To-y2" that's scheduled to drop on March 25. 

The PV was created into a drama to portray the song's positive message. It features a young girl admiring a clock in a display window of a clock shop. 

Details On Flower Flower's New Album Unveiled

Details on FLOWER FLOWER's new album unveiled

The details on FLOWER FLOWER's new album "Target" have been unveiled.

"Target" will feature 12 songs including "Yume" and a new song titled "Atsui Aitsu" with odol's Mizobe Ryo as the guest vocalist. The Limited Edition will come with a blu-ray containing footage from the band's tour 'Inko no have a nice day Tour 2019' and a photo book.

Kame To Yamap To Hold Dome Tour + Release An Original Album

Kame to YamaP to hold dome tour + release an original album

Kamenashi Kazuya (KAT-TUN) and Yamashita Tomohisa's unit Kame to YamaP will hold a dome tour in early summer.

Kamenashi and Yamashita temporarily formed the unit Shoji to Akira to sing the theme song "Seishun Amigo" for their 2005 drama 'Nobuta wo Produce.' Then in 2017, they sang the theme song "Senakagoshi no Chance" for their drama 'Boku, Unmei no Hito desu.' as Kame to YamaP.

Details On Kis-my-ft2's New Album 'to-y2' Unveiled

Details on Kis-My-Ft2's new album 'To-y2' unveiled

The details on Kis-My-Ft2's new album "To-y2" (March 25 release) have been unveiled.

The album will consist of 16 songs including "Edge of Days," "Smilest," "memento," and "My Place." The Regular Edition will come with a second disc containing four unit songs. 

Flower Flower To Release New Album After 2 Years

FLOWER FLOWER to release new album after 2 years

FLOWER FLOWER will release their new album "Target" on March 25. 

This comes about two years after the band's last album "Spot Light" was released in 2018.   It will feature a total of 12 songs. Ahead of its release, the band has uploaded the short PV for one of the tracks "Yume" onto YouTube. 

Sandaime J Soul Brothers To Release New Album, 'raise The Flag'

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS to release new album, 'RAISE THE FLAG'

Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS from EXILE TRIBE will release their new album "RAISE THE FLAG" on March 18. 

The album will contain "Yes we are," "SCARLET feat. Afrojack," and "Fuyuzora / White Wings," which were all released last year. The DVD and Blu-ray will include footage from 'Sandaime J SOUL BROTHERS LIVE TOUR 2019: RAISE THE FLAG' held at Nagoya Dome last November. Check out the track list below!