Details On Flower Flower's New Album Unveiled

Details on FLOWER FLOWER's new album unveiled

The details on FLOWER FLOWER's new album "Target" have been unveiled.

"Target" will feature 12 songs including "Yume" and a new song titled "Atsui Aitsu" with odol's Mizobe Ryo as the guest vocalist. The Limited Edition will come with a blu-ray containing footage from the band's tour 'Inko no have a nice day Tour 2019' and a photo book.

Check out the jacket artwork and tracklist below!

[Limited Edition]

[Track List]

01. Mitsu
02. Yume
03. Sunday
04. Ningyo
05. Atsui Aitsu feat.Mizobe Ryo (odol)
06. Ai no Uta
07. Joka
08. Sunahama
09. Ben
10. Tabi no Tochuu
11. Futari feat.Mizobe Ryo (odol)
12. Asa

Limited Edition Blu-ray: